Board of Trustees

Frederick A. Henderson (Chair)
Board member
Marriott International, Adient, Arconic, and Horizon Global
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
General Motors Corporation and Suncoke Energy

Cynthia Barnhart
Ford Foundation Professor and Professor of Operations Research, Sloan School of Management
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Bonnie L. Bassler
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator
Squibb Professor of Molecular Biology
Chair, Department of Molecular Biology
Princeton University

Francine Berman
Director of Public Technology and Stuart Rice Research Professor, College of Information and Computer Sciences, UMass Amherst
Faculty Associate, Berkman Klein Center for Internet and Society, Harvard University

Richard Bernstein
Chief Executive Officer
Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC

Judith Chevalier
William S. Beinecke Professor of Finance and Economics at Yale University

Adam F. Falk
Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Freeman A. Hrabowski, III
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Ray Jayawardhana
Harold Tanner Dean of the Cornell University College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Astronomy at Cornell University

Jeff Knight
Chief Investment Officer
Summit Rock Advisors

Robert Litterman
Chairman of the Risk Committee
Kepos Capital, LP

Michael Purugganan
Silver Professor of Biology
New York University

Diana Wagner
Partner and Portfolio Manager
Capital Group

We use cookies to analyze our traffic. Please decide if you are willing to accept cookies from our website.